Delivery Schedule

Our 2018 Holiday Schedule

Below you will find our 2018 holiday closures for our order desk & office and our delivery schedule changes.

Order Desk & Office

  • December 22 (Saturday)Regular Hours (7am – 2pm) Last chance to place an order for December 26th delivery.
  • December 23 (Sunday)Closed
  • December 24 (Monday)9am – 1pm
  • December 25 (Tuesday)Closed
  • December 26 (Wednesday)Closed
  • December 27 (Thursday)Regular Hours (7am – 2pm)
  • December 28 (Friday)Regular Hours (7am – 2pm)
  • December 29 (Saturday)9am – 1pm Last chance to place an order for January 2 delivery.
  • December 30 (Sunday)Closed
  • December 31 (Monday)9am – 1pm
  • January 1 (Tuesday)Closed
  • January 2 (Wednesday)Regular Hours (7am – 2pm)

Delivery Schedule

Please check with your Sales Representative for the exact days we'll be delivering to your area.
  • December 22 (Saturday)Normal Delivery
  • December 23 (Sunday)No Deliveries
  • December 24 (Monday)Normal Delivery
  • December 25 (Tuesday)No Deliveries
  • December 26 (Wednesday)No Deliveries
  • December 27 (Thursday)Normal Delivery
  • December 28 (Friday)Normal Delivery
  • December 29 (Saturday)Normal Delivery
  • December 30 (Sunday)No Deliveries
  • December 31 (Monday)No Deliveries
  • January 1 (Tuesday)No Deliveries
  • January 2 (Wednesday)Normal Delivery

Calgary Italian Bakery services Calgary and surrounding areas which include:

Airdrie

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

Balzac

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

Banff

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday

Bragg Creek

  • Monday
  • Thursday

Canmore

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday

Chestermere

  • Tuesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday

Cochrane

  • Tuesday
  • Friday

High River

  • Tuesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday

Lake Louise

  • Tuesday
  • Saturday

Okotoks

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday

Strathmore

  • Tuesday
  • Thursday
  • Saturday

For delivery times for all areas, please call Ralph Knipschild (Sales Manager) 403-255-3515 or toll free at 1-800-661-6868.