Deli & Retail Store

As a result of COVID-19 we have limited hours and a reduced selection of meats and cheeses – the varieties will change and evolve with time. Please check back from time to time to get the latest order form to avoid disappointment.

Our Deli/Store has Reduced Hours of
10:30am - 2:00pm Monday to Saturday
.
Enquiries please call reception at 403-255-3515

We have limited access to the Office and Bakery to ONLY employees to minimize exposure and guarantee the ongoing supply to market.

More details can be found in our
COVID-19 Virus Report and Mitigation Strategy.

Thank you for your continued support. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Our Holiday Hours

  • December 23 (Thursday)Regular hours
  • December 24 (Friday)Regular hours
  • December 25 (Saturday)Closed
  • December 26 (Sunday)Closed
  • December 27 (Monday)Regular hours
  • December 28 (Tuesday)Regular hours
  • December 29 (Wednesday)Regular hours
  • December 30 (Thursday)Regular hours
  • December 31 (Friday)Regular hours
  • January 1 (Saturday)Closed
  • January 2 (Sunday)Closed
  • January 3 (Monday)Regular hours

The onsite deli at Calgary Italian Bakery serves sandwiches and a hot feature on a daily basis. Check out our menu below for our everyday selections, as well as our daily features.
We also carry Calgary Italian Bakery products in our Retail Store.

Daily Feature

Menu

Build Your Own Sandwich

Pick from a variety of breads, meats and cheeses to create the perfect sandwich for you!

  • Small
    $5.50
  • Large
    $8.00
  • Extra Large
    $10.00

Snacks

  • Sausage Rolls
    $2.75 each or $15.00 for 6
  • Jamaican Patties
    $3.00 each or $17.00 for 6
  • Pepperoni Sticks (Hot or Mild)
    $1.25 each

Sweet Treats

  • Nanaimo Bars
    $1.50
  • Triple Chocolate Brownies
    $2.00
  • Butter Tarts
    $1.50
  • Cookies
    $1.00

Pickup Orders and Catering

If ordering multiple sandwiches for pickup or for catering, please use our order form and send it by it email to storemanager@cibl.com or fax to 403-255-7016 or order by phone at 403-255-3515.

Orders greater than 6 sandwiches are considered catering and require at least 24 hours notice.

Email, phone and fax orders must be placed by 10:30am. Orders received after 10:30am will not be processed until 1:30pm.